top of page

Bambū


Bambū is the new hot spot for ché, which are Vietnamese desserts and drinks. On Sundays, the line for this new place goes out the door. All the ingredients are fresh, and made to order. Last Saturday, my friends and I decided to go to this place because our families love these kind of desserts. Eating this cup of greatness brought back so many great memories of Vietnam! The dessert I chose was #3 Ché Ba Màu ( Three Colors Dessert), this dessert is the staple dessert that most Vietnamese people get at restaurants of Vietnamese cuisine. I also added Durian, I know people hate the smell of it but, I for a fact love this fruit. The dessert has "Coconut Milk with Red, White & Mung Beans; Taro and Pandan Jelly" (drinkbambu.com). If you are in Philadelphia, they have two stores that are cool spots to chill with friends at anytime of the year!

Bambū Locations:

600 Washington Ave #9, Philadelphia, PA 19147

5520 Whitaker Ave #6, Philadelphia, PA 19124

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • c090bd269d424abf8f035befe86158de
bottom of page